Skip Navigation
State of Montana Website
Welcome to Gallatin County
Gallatin County Home
Amsterdam
Spacer
Belgrade
Spacer
Big Sky
Spacer
Bozeman
Spacer
Four Corners
Spacer
Gallatin Gateway
Spacer
Manhattan
Spacer
Three Forks
Spacer
Yellowstone
This table is used for column layout.


Job Openings

LEGAL HOLIDAYS
~~ County offices are closed on all legal holidays ~~

2014 LEGAL HOLIDAYS
HOLIDAY
DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
Presidents Day
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 1
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13
Election Day
Tuesday, November 4
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25


      Web Services Provided By:
Gallatin County, Montana
311 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715